No matter the circumstances

No matter what is going on, no matter what the circumstances are, no matter what I see, hear, feel or taste; no matter what, I will praise the Lord.

I remember that God is good and His mercy endures for ever. I remember the things He has done, the things of old and the things that are new. I meditate on the Lord God, my Savior. I remember His Word, His promises, His great love. I remember Jesus, the only begotten Son of God, Who died for my sins so that the penalty is paid, and Who rose again that I might live a new life through Him. I am forever grateful.

No matter what, I will praise the Lord.

About Monica Miller

Monica Miller is a wife, homemaker, reader, writer, violinist, and whatever else God has her be at the time.
This entry was posted in arise up, encouragement, faith, God, hope, inspiration, Jesus, praise, spiritual warfare. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No matter the circumstances

  1. katina1012 says:

    The simplicity of your post is so refreshing. Thank you for writing out this determination. It has greatly encouraged me.
    This is my focus. This is what I need to do. Pure and simple.

  2. Thank you, Katina. I’m glad this post was a blessing to you. Praise the LORD, for He is good, for His mercy endures forever!

Leave a Reply

