Arise Up!

Arise up, ye people of the LORD. Arise up, ye people of Jehovah. Arise up, ye people of Almighty God. Arise up, ye people of Yahweh. Arise up, ye people of Yeshua. Arise up, ye Christians. Arise up, you who are in the Lord Jesus.

Arise up and do the work of the Lord. Arise up and heal. Arise up and comfort. Arise up and speak the truth. Arise up and stand upon the word of God. Arise up and preach the gospel to every creature, by your life, by your words.

Arise up and the Lord shall bless you. Arise up and you shall heal and be healed.

Arise up, ye people of the Lord.

Now is the time. Today is the day of salvation. Your Help is near.

The Holy Spirit of the LORD God is upon us to preach the gospel to every living creature. The Holy Spirit is present to preach in word and deed. The power of God is present to heal.

Go ye, walk ye in the Spirit of the LORD God. Walk in the power of the LORD God.

Arise up. Arise up, my people.

Arise up and bless His holy name.

I am with you in word and deed. I am with you in power and might.

You will do mighty deeds in the name of the Lord.

Arise up, my people. Nothing can stop you. Move forward. Follow me. I clear the way for you. I am with you in mighty power. I am with you to deliver you from the hand of the wicked. Nothing can stand against you. But you will stand against them and see the salvation of the Lord your God among you.

I am present to heal. I am present to embolden. I am present to help. I am present to give wisdom and favor and grace.

You will do mighty things by the power of the Holy Spirit. Do not fear. Do not be afraid at what you see going on around you. Do not be afraid or discouraged.

I am with you, saith the LORD, to help you and deliver you.

I am your salvation. I am your righteousness. I am your fortress. I am your high tower. I uphold you with the right hand of my righteousness.

Arise up, my people, in the name of the Lord your God.

Arise up and be mighty in my name, mighty in my power, mighty in my love, mighty in my wisdom, mighty in my favor, mighty in my grace.

Arise up, my people, and Christ shall give you light.

You shall not be afraid, for terror shall not come near you, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling, saith the Lord.

Arise up and praise the LORD your God.

Arise up in the victory of our Lord Jesus Christ.

The power of God is with you. The power of God is in you.

The LORD is present now.

Arise up, Yahweh people. Arise up, Jesus-people.

I raise you up, saith the LORD, by the power of the Holy Ghost in the name of Jesus Christ.

You are my people. You are my witnesses, saith the LORD.

You are the salt and the light in the earth.

Every knee shall bow and every tongue shall confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.

I am God your Father, Jehovah-jireh, Jehovah-nissi, Jehovah-shalom, Jehovah-rapha.

I provide. I fight for you. I give you peace. And I heal.

I will fight for you and you shall hold your peace. Arise up, be not afraid. I am with you to deliver you. I am with you always, even to the end. Even to the end which is the beginning of forever. I am with you, for ever.

You are mine and I love you, saith the LORD.

This day I have begotten you. This day I have resurrected you. Walk in my power, says the LORD your God. I am your light and your salvation. I am your high tower and your deliverer. I am your savior and friend. I am the LORD your God. Be not afraid. I love you. All power belongs to me, in heaven and earth. All power has been given to the Lord Jesus Christ. Serve the Lord Jesus, and you are serving me. Preach the gospel of my love, the gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ, the gospel of the kingdom of God.

The kingdom of God is within you. When you believed on the LORD Jesus Christ, I gave you my Holy Spirit, to dwell in you, my  Spirit, the Spirit of truth, the Comforter, the kingdom of God. The kingdom of God is within you. All power in heaven and earth is in you through the Lord Jesus Christ.

Walk in my power. Walk in the confidence and comfort of my affection.

I love you. You have nothing to fear. I am your everything, and everything belongs to me.

He who overcomes shall inherit all things.

You inherit all this through the Lord Jesus Christ.

Walk ye in it.

Walk in the authority and power of Christ. Walk in the assurance of my love.

Walk in the power and freedom of the Holy Ghost.

Arise up, my people, and walk in my power. Rejoice, O my people. Rejoice in my lovingkindness and mercy. Rejoice in my love. I rejoice over you.

I am singing over you, rejoicing over you in love. Can you hear me? He who has ears to hear, let him hear.

About Monica Miller

Monica Miller is a wife, homemaker, reader, writer, violinist, and whatever else God has her be at the time.
This entry was posted in encouragement, faith, God, gospel, hope, inspiration, Jesus, love, message from God, praise, salvation, wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Arise Up!

  1. Pingback: “Repent and believe in the Gospel, for the end is near…Alleluia!!!” « Parchment Paradigm+

  2. Pingback: THE WONDERS OF REVERSING THE IRREVERSIBLE A Sermon And Prayer Points By Pastor E A Adeboye RCCG 2012 Holy Ghost Congress | Bummyla

  3. Pingback: Holy to the Lord « daily meditation

  4. Pingback: “You can trust my decision because I’m not out to get my own way but only to carry out orders.” ~~Jesus « Michael Wilson's Blog

  5. Pingback: 1 Corinthians 9. Serving all men. Rights and duties of an Apostle | Bummyla

  6. Pingback: Do not give up on a Child of God | Prayer Works Cafe

  7. Pingback: 121221 – George Hach’s Inner Disciplines Journal – Friday | Quality of Life Ministries

  8. Pingback: Thanksgiving Day | Quality of Life Ministries

  9. Pingback: "You can trust my decision because I’m not out to get my own way but only to carry out orders." ~~Jesus | Quotes, thoughts and musings

Leave a Reply

