It’s Jesus, not me.

I am dead, and my life is hid with Christ in God. No more pride, because it’s not me. No more shame, because it’s not me. No more worrying about what other people think, because it’s not me.

I do all things through Christ.  I dwell in Him and He in me, according to His promise.

I am dead and buried with Him in baptism, and raised again a new man in Christ. I am a new creation in Christ.

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

I am dead and my life is hid with Christ in God.

I am renewed in knowledge after the image of Him that created me.

About Monica Miller

Monica Miller is a wife, homemaker, reader, writer, violinist, and whatever else God has her be at the time.
This entry was posted in faith, God, inspiration, Jesus, spirituality and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

