Walk where God is leading.

Even when it seems like nobody else can understand, I must follow where God is leading me.  I must trust that He knows how to lead me effectively and clearly.  I must trust that He knows how to make sure I know what He wants.  I need to go where He is leading me, even though it seems like a totally different route than what seems to be the generally acceptable way of doing things.  I must trust God and walk where He is leading me, even if nobody else is going there.  I must trust that God is leading me, even if it seems to contradict much of what I was taught is the right way of doing things.  I must keep my eyes on Jesus, trust God, and follow Him, wherever He takes me.

About Monica Miller

Monica Miller is a wife, homemaker, reader, writer, violinist, and whatever else God has her be at the time.
This entry was posted in faith, God and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

