Being present.

It has been a long time since I’ve written any blogs.  I guess I feel it might be a blessing to someone if I write a post now and then.  Maybe the posts will be prayers, or thoughts, or scriptures.  Right now I’m just opening the door again.  I think it’s been over a year since I last wrote on here.  This is a new “hello,” and we’ll see if I come back soon.

About Monica Miller

Monica Miller is a wife, homemaker, reader, writer, violinist, and whatever else God has her be at the time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

