God is with us.

Thank you, Lord, for this day that you have made.   Thank you for all you have placed in it.  Thank you that you are with me yesterday, today, and forever.  Thank you that you will never leave me nor forsake me.  Thank you that you are good, and your mercy endures forever.  Thank you that we may trust you fully, for you love us with all your heart, and you know what is best for us, and you are all-powerful.  There is nothing for us to fear, for you are on our side.  If God be for us, who can be against us?

Thank you that your thoughts are always on us.  Thank you that you never forget about us for a moment.  You love us so much.

Help us to glorify you, Father.  Help us to bring you honor and praise.  Help us to be faithful ambassadors for you.  Help us to be honorable representatives.  Help us to remain true always, ever faithful to you.

Help us to keep our thoughts always on you.  Help us to never forget about you for a moment.  We love you so much.

O LORD, you are my strength and my shield.  You protect me and keep me in all my ways.  You bless all that I put my hands unto, for that is in your word because you love us.  Thank you, Father, that you are ever faithful.  Praise you, Lord, in the name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

About Monica Miller

Monica Miller is a wife, homemaker, reader, writer, violinist, and whatever else God has her be at the time.
This entry was posted in faith, God, prayer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

